Menu

The Ultimate SUP Showdown will be on CBS Sports Network

2

CBS Sports Network HD announces broadcast Sunday, Sept. 21. See your favorite SUP athletes Kai Lenny, Connor Baxter, Kala Alexander, Justin Holland, Riggs Napoleon, Annabel Anderson, Candice Appleby, Vanina Walsh, Jenny Kalmbach, Talia Decoite, and more compete in a full 60-minute event!
Sunday – 9/21 – 9 am(HST), Noon(PST), 3 pm (EST)

1

Please watch, record, tell friends- do whatever you can to make this historic first time event a GIANT success and help put the sport of SUP on the map for those who have not had the pleasure of watching our great sport in person.

Via IOSUP Press, Ultimate SUP Showdown